Happenings

I’m a creature of inertia, apparently. I always feel the danger and temptation of putting of things (like updating this blog, for example) because the more days come between the last time I post and the next time I attempt, the less likely I am to actually follow through. A part of me feels paralyzed with embarrassment, like I have to explain away why I seem to have done nothing since January.

But happily, I’ve been writing. Just not here. I’ve been a contributor for Book Riot since June. There’s not a lot there yet, but here’s my Author Page. This is probably going to mean that this poor blog is gonna languish even more, since I’ll be writing there on top of the day job. But I still do want to write about books, and I still want to have a space for myself.

Thanks for continuing to hang here with me, folks.

Leave a Reply

